• Part A - CEO Summit Welcome, Keynote Speakers: Fortune, Prudential, Newell Brands, and 2022 TCEO Awards (03/23/2023)

    March 23, 2023 -“Leadership and How the World is Changing”

    Summit Format, Virtual:

    Part A: 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST
    – Transformative CEO Keynotes, CEO polls & data, and announcement of the 12 recipients of the 2022 Transformative CEO Leadership Awards
    Part B: 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM EST
    – Concurrent workgroups of CEOs will come together to exchange ideas and brainstorm on how to grow and face current challenges for their industry and society
    Part C: 12:30 PM– 1:00 PM EST
    – Workgroups will report their hard work as they pitch a visual solution for their industry’s transformation.

    Workgroup Categories:

    • Developing better leaders to accelerate transformation
    • Supply Chain Leadership
    • Transformative forces shaping the future of healthcare delivery
    • Developing strategy in 2023
    • How CEOs can impact the world

    Welcome and Opening Speakers

    Opening from Robert Reiss: Welcome to the 3rd annual Transformative CEO Summit. This is a powerful convening of leaders collaborating to elevate business, the economy and society. We will brainstorm together on key areas of enterprise transformation — especially essential in navigating the uncharted waters of today’s global business ecosystem — together. Thank you for participating! ~ Robert Reiss, Founder & CEO, The CEO Forum Group

    Opening presentations set the stage for our CEO problem-solving Workgroups.


    • “How the New Capitalism is Transforming the Business Landscape” — Alan Murray, CEO, Fortune Media
    • “Women Leadership” — Caroline Feeney, CEO U.S. Businesses, Prudential Financial
    • “Visionary Leadership: Lessons on Past and Future Leadership From a Three Time Fortune 500 CEO” — Ravi Saligram, President & CEO, Newell Brands

    Transformative CEO Awards, 2022:

    Robert Reiss announces the 10 recipients of our 2022 Transformative CEO Awards in the category of Leadership:

    1. Kathy Warden, Chair, CEO & President, Northrop Grumman, for “Women Leadership”
    2. Alan Murray, CEO, Fortune Media, for “Media”
    3. Byron Allen, Founder, Chairman & CEO, Allen Media Group (The Weather Channel), for “One America-Innovation”
    4. Kate Gutman, President International, Healthcare, Supply Chain, UPS, for “Supply Chain”
    5. Arvind Krishna, Chairman & CEO, IBM, for “DEI”
    6. Todd Simon, Chairman & CEO, Omaha Steaks, for “Corporate Gifts & Recognition”
    7. Aditi Javeri Gokhale, President of Retail Investments, Northwestern Mutual, for “Leading with Humanity”
    8. Robert C. Garrett, CEO, Hackensack Meridian Health, for “Fighting Human Trafficking”
    9. Ronald G. Weiner, Chairman & President, Perelson Weiner LLP, for “Accounting”
    10. Angela F. Williams, President & CEO, United Way Worldwide, for “Non-Profit”
  • Share